Ahsoka Tano In Traditional Jedi Clothing (Completed)

I repainted her eyes and then had to paint her neck and hands the correct color…I wish I could tell you what the ratio of one paint to another, but I have no idea…trial and error for about a half hour till I found one that complimented her skin tones. I still want to put her in one of the soft goods Jedi robes, but for now she is ready to go. I also found that I had an extra green lightsaber in my parts drawer so I decided to have her wielding two swords in the same fashion as the photo below.

Ahsoka Tano

Leave a Reply

