Nem Bees ~ Ortolan Jedi Knight

Another strange idea that has come to fruition. I was looking to pick up a Max Rebo for my Jabba’s court and while Google searching I came across a Wookieepedia entry for him…of course I wanted to know a more about the little blue bugger. I then clicked the link in regard to his species; there I found out that there was a Jedi Knight named Nem Bees that lived during the Clone Wars…so off I went. Picked up a second Max Rebo on the cheap, added this plastic piece I found on eBay for a buck to cover his chest, and then topped it off with a soft goods Jedi robe to cover him. Fairly simple thing to accomplish while recovering from my concussion.

Nem Bees ~ Ortolan Jedi Knight


Leave a Reply

