Darth Tyranus

I’ve always liked the Clone Wars Count Dooku sculpt, but didn’t much care for the paint scheme used. I wanted mine to look more menacing and evil so I repainted his eyes to give him that full on Darth Tyranus look about him. I painted the iris of his eyes red then added yellow to the center to give it that Sith look…also repainted the bags under his eyes a shade lighter and fixed up the paint on his beard and lips.

Darth Tyranus


2 Responses to “Darth Tyranus”

  1. I just noticed a blog update on customsforthekid and wanted to say how much I liked your work. Excellent customs and I am sure the ISYers would love to see more of your work and talk about said customs if you have any interest.

    Shawn

Leave a Reply

