Zabrak Sith Apprentice

I had a spare CW51 Eeth Koth and a Comic Pack Luke Skywalker that became my latest baddie…the Zabrak Sith Apprentice. I looked up Zabraks to see what skin colors they come in and was torn between orange and white…went with white as I didn’t want him to look too much like Darth Maul with hair. I also decided that his hair should be grey as apposed to a black, giving him a much more sinister look and it also afforded me the option to leave the blacks for his clothing and armor. The only bits I didn’t repaint were the digital readers on his arm armor…thought that looked pretty cool and it would have been a shame to paint over it.

Zabrak Sith Apprentice


Leave a Reply

