Bo-Katan Helmet (Concept WIP)

Looking at the animated Mandalorian helmets, with the detail smaller than their realistic counterparts, I began working out in my head how I want to attempt to tackle Bo-Katan’s helmet. So by working on the leftover concept Boba Fett helmet I had in my parts bin I added bits of green stuff and sculpted the shorter eye sockets and the “beak” to the T visor. I knew that trying to round out the visor’s eye sockets is going to mess this helmet up so I just tried slanting them a bit to see how it would look.

Here is what I have as a working concept piece…now if I have the guts I think I might try to tackle the animated helmet.

Leave a Reply

